house concerts

 

Thank you sincerely for your interest in supporting the Manchester Music Festival.

To reserve your space at one of the upcoming benefit house concerts, please click on the date below.

October 13, 2019 – Piano Trio, Piano Quartet and Piano Quintet

May 17, 2020 - Solo Piano

June 28 - Cello and Piano


October 13, 2019 at 3 PM - Piano Trio, Piano Quartet, and Piano Quintet
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031


Welcoming:
Adam Neiman, Piano (adamneiman.com)
Axel Strauss, Violin (axelstrauss.com)
David Requiro, Cello (davidrequiro.com)
Florrie Marshall, Viola (florriemarshall.com)
Amelia Dietrich, Violin (ameliadietrich.com)


Program:
Saint-Saëns’ Piano Trio No. 2 in E Minor, Op.92
Josef Suk’s Piano Quartet in A Minor, Op. 1
Juliusz Zarębski’s Piano Quintet in G Minor, Op. 34

 

Online reservations available through October 9, 2019

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after October 9, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.


May 17, 2020 at 3 PM - Solo Piano
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031


Welcoming:
Vassily Primakov, Piano (vassilyprimakov.net)


Program:
All Russian Compositions
Including Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition

 

Online reservations available through May 13, 2020

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after May 13, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.


June 28, 2020 at 3 PM - Cello and Piano
At the Home of Peggie Telscher and Tom Snopek
8 West Ridge Road, Stratton Mountain, VT

Welcoming:
Jeewon Park, Piano (jeewonpark.com)
Edward Arron, Cello (edwardarron.com)

Program:
All Beethoven Compositions

Online reservations available though June 24, 2020

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after June 24, please call 802-362-1956 to check for availability.