house concerts

 

Thank you sincerely for your interest in supporting the Manchester Music Festival.

To reserve your space at one of the upcoming benefit house concerts, please click on the date below.

June 23, 2019 - Piano Trio

September 15, 2019 – Two Pianos, 4 Hands

October 13, 2019 – Piano Trio, Piano Quartet and Piano Quintet


June 23, 2019 at 3PM - Piano Trio
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031


Welcoming:
Vassily Primakov, Piano (vassilyprimakov.net)
David Lisker, Violin (davidlisker.com)
Yves Dharamraj, Cello (yvesdharamraj.com)


Program:
Josef Suk’s Elegy for Piano Trio, Op. 23
Shostakovich’s Piano Trio No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 67
Tchaikovsky’s Piano Trio in A Minor, Op. 50

 

Online reservations available through June 19, 2019

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after June 19, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.


September 15, 2019 at 3 PM - Two Pianos, 4 Hands
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031


Welcoming:
Vassily Primakov, Piano (vassilyprimakov.net)
Natalia Lavrova, Piano (musicschoolofnewyorkcity.com/piano-faculty/)


Program:
Liszt’s Concerto Pathetique, S. 258
Schumann’s Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54
Scriabin’s Fantasy for Two Pianos, Op. Posthumous
Busoni’s Duettino Concertante, BV B 88
Saint-Saens’ Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22

 

Online reservations available through September 11, 2019

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after September 11, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.


October 13, 2019 at 3 PM - Piano Trio, Piano Quartet, and Piano Quintet
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031


Welcoming:
Adam Neiman, Piano (adamneiman.com)
Axel Strauss, Violin (axelstrauss.com)
David Requiro, Cello (davidrequiro.com)
Florrie Marshall, Viola (florriemarshall.com)
Amelia Dietrich, Violin (ameliadietrich.com)


Program:
Saint-Saens’ Piano Trio No. 2 in E Minor, Op.92
Josef Suk’s Piano Quartet in A Minor, Op. 1
Juliusz Zarebski’s Piano Quintet in G Minor, Op. 34

 

Online reservations available through October 9, 2019

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after October 9, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.