house concerts

 

Thank you sincerely for your interest in supporting the Manchester Music Festival.

To reserve your space at one of the upcoming benefit house concerts, please click on the date below.

June 24, 2018 – Cello and Piano

September 16, 2018 - Piano Quartet

October 14, 2018 - Piano Trio


June 24, 2018 at 3 PM – Cello and Piano
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031

 

Di Wu, Piano (diwupiano.com)
Yves Dharamraj, Cello (yvesdharamraj.com)

 

Program:

Frescobaldi Toccata
Beethoven Sonata # 3 for Cello and Piano in A Major, Op. 69
Rachmaninoff Etudes Tableaux, Op. 39, Selected Pieces
Grieg Sonata for Cello and Piano in A Minor Op.36

 

Online reservations available through June 21, 2018.

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after June 21, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.


September 16, 2018 at 3 PM - Piano Quartet
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031

Welcoming:
Vassily Primakov, Piano (vassilyprimakov.net)
Stefan Milenkovich, Violin (stefanmilenkovich.com)
Ben Capps, Cello (bencapps.com)
Florrie Marshal, Viola


Program:
Tchaikovsky's Pezzo Capriccioso for Cello and Piano
Rachmaninof's "Romance and Hungarian Dance," Op. 6, for Violin and Piano
Robert Kahn's Piano Quartet No. 2, Op. 30
Rachmaninoff's Morceau du Salon, Op. 3, for Solo Piano
Schumann's Piano Quartet in E Flat Major, Op. 47

 

Online reservations available through September 13, 2018

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after September 13, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.


October 14, 2018 at 3 PM - Piano Quartet
At the Home of Mary and Walter Miller
159 Winhall Hollow Road, Bondville, VT; Telephone: 802-297-3031


Welcoming:
Adam Golka, Piano (adamgolka.com)
Rachel Lee Priday, Violin (rachelleepriday.com)
Benedict Kloeckner, Cello (benedictkloeckner.de)


Program:
Saint-Saens' Piano Trio No. 1 in F Major, Op. 18
Saint-Saens' Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso for Violin and Piano
Tchaikovsky's Melodie, from "Souvenier d'un Lieu Cher," Op. 42, for Violin and Piano
Tchaikovsky's Waltz-Scherzo, Op. 23, for Violin and Piano
Chausson's Piano Trio in G Minor, Op. 3

 

Online reservations available through October 11, 2018

 

Seating is limited; to reserve your space, please click below.
If space is not available at this time or after October 11, please call 802-297-3031 to check for availability.